jump to content

Open calls for awards and funding opportunities at the Wellcome Trust

21/05/2019

Funding calls:

Research Enrichment – Diversity and Inclusion https://wellcome.ac.uk/funding/schemes/research-enrichment-diversity-and-inclusion

Research Enrichment – Open Research https://wellcome.ac.uk/funding/schemes/research-enrichment-open-research

Research Enrichment – Public Engagement https://wellcome.ac.uk/funding/schemes/research-enrichment-public-engagement

Research Fellowships for Health Professionals https://wellcome.ac.uk/funding/schemes/research-awards-health-professionals

Research Fellowships in Humanities and Social Science https://wellcome.ac.uk/funding/schemes/research-fellowships-humanities-and-social-science

Small Grants in Humanities and Social Science https://wellcome.ac.uk/funding/schemes/small-grants-humanities-and-social-science

 

Awards:

Collaborative Awards in Humanities and Social Science https://wellcome.ac.uk/funding/schemes/collaborative-awards-humanities-and-social-science
Investigator Awards in Humanities and Social Science https://wellcome.ac.uk/funding/schemes/investigator-awards-humanities-and-social-science
Master's Programme Awards in Humanities and Social Science https://wellcome.ac.uk/funding/schemes/masters-programme-awards-humanities-and-social-science
University Awards in Humanities and Social Science https://wellcome.ac.uk/funding/schemes/university-awards-humanities-and-social-science